This page is dedicated to our Detachment members who have passed. We will always honor their memory.

Nelson Holman

Melvin Mohr

Paul Mole

William McInerney

Richard Summers

Johnny McClure

Brent LaBree

John Elbert Toon

Edward Reiff

James W. Moffett

Betty A. Edwards

Martha J. Smalley

Nicholas L. Duncan

Jesse C. Ojeda

Frank Cannistraci

Robert Armstrong



NOTE: This page is still under revising to ensure we have a complete list. If a Det. #597 member who has passed is not on this list then please email